Our editorial team, which has worked in Election Tamasha since its inception, consists of architects, social activists, columnists and researchers. From now on, we have the ability to cover various news from Bollywood secrets, entertainment news, sports news etc.

To contribute to Election Tamasha, Email: priteshjaiswal2004@gmail.com

Our Editorial Team

  1. Anita Rana – Chief Editor
  2. Nancy Sahni – Editor
  3. Shubham Gupta – Editor
  4. Anshika Shrivastava – Editor